cisco partner logo gold und cmsp ethcon gmbh

IT security

They work to shape the future and fight to secure it. The demands are great. You need a workforce that is protected anywhere, on any device – a digital workspace where all of your infrastructure and workloads are protected 24/7, no matter where they’re running.

Cisco has redefined what is possible in the IT security environment – with Cisco SecureX, a cybersecurity platform that simplifies security.

On this page we will only show you some of the SecureX components. We would be happy to advise you comprehensively and tailored to your needs. Contact us.

Securex platform

With SecureX you connect Cisco’s integrated security portfolio with your existing infrastructure and ensure a consistent user experience that ensures uniform transparency , enables automation and increases security in the entire network, on end devices, in the cloud and in applications.

Firewall

The Cisco Secure Firewall is a fundamental element of the most comprehensive and open security platform in the industry and consists of the following components:

  • Firepower 1000 series
  • Firepower 2100 series
  • Firepower 4100 series
  • Firepower 9300
  • Virtual firewalls for private clouds
  • Virtual firewalls for public clouds
  • ASA 5500-X with FirePOWER Services
  • Cisco Meraki MX series

Umbrella

Umbrella offers more than 100 million users the most secure, reliable, and fastest Internet experience on any device. The internet phone book ( DNS ) is the basis for recognizing and preventing anomalies.

90% of malware attacks run on the DNS level that is not monitored by 68% of companies. In this way, malware can penetrate company networks unobserved. Umbrella is based on a global network in which more than 250 billion inquiries from over 190 countries worldwide are analyzed and processed every day. As a cloud security platform, Umbrella is integrated into the fundamentals of the Internet and thus threats are warded off before they penetrate your network.

Contact us

ethcon sales team
Tel: +49 89 7294901-0

Announce

New
arrival

2019 collection

Let’s face it, no look is really complete without the right finishes. Not to the best of standards, anyway (just tellin’ it like it is, babe). Upgrading your shoe game. Platforms, stilettos, wedges, mules, boots—stretch those legs next time you head out, then rock sliders, sneakers, and flats when it’s time to chill.

cisco partner logo gold und cmsp ethcon gmbh

IT-Security

Sie arbeiten an der Gestaltung der Zukunft und kämpfen dafür, sie zu sichern. Die Anforderungen sind groß. Sie benötigen eine Belegschaft, die überall und auf jedem Gerät geschützt ist − einen digitalen Arbeitsplatz, bei dem Ihre gesamte Infrastruktur und Ihre Workloads rund um die Uhr abgesichert sind, egal wo sie ausgeführt werden.

Cisco hat das Mögliche im IT-Security Umfeld neu definiert − mit Cisco SecureX, einer Cybersecurity-Plattform, die die Sicherheit vereinfacht. 

Auf dieser Seite zeigen wir Ihnen nur einige der SecureX Komponenten. Gerne beraten wir Sie umfassend und auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten. Kontaktieren Sie uns.

Securex-Plattform

Mit SecureX verbinden Sie das integrierte Sicherheitsportfolio von Cisco mit Ihrer bestehenden Infrastruktur und sorgen Sie für ein konsistentes Anwendererlebnis, das für einheitliche Transparenz sorgt, Automatisierung ermöglicht und die Sicherheit im gesamten Netzwerk, an den Endgeräten, in der Cloud und in den Anwendungen erhöht.

Firewall

Die Cisco Secure Firewall ist ein grundlegendes Element der branchenweit umfassendsten und offensten Sicherheitsplattform und besteht aus folgenden Komponenten:

  • Firepower 1000-Serie
  • Firepower 2100-Serie
  • Firepower 4100-Serie
  • Firepower 9300
  • Virtuelle Firewalls für private Clouds
  • Virtuelle Firewalls für public Clouds
  • ASA 5500-X mit FirePOWER Services
  • Cisco Meraki MX-Serie

Umbrella

Umbrella bietet mehr als 100 Millionen Benutzern das sicherste, zuverlässigste und schnellste Interneterlebnis auf jedem Gerät. Das Telefonbuch des Internets (DNS), ist hierbei die Basis um Anomalien zu erkennen und abzuwehren.

Über die von 68% der Firmen nicht überwachte DNS Ebene laufen 90% der Angriffe durch Malware. Auf diesem Weg kann Schadsoftware unbeobachtet Firmennetzwerke eindringen. Umbrella basiert auf einem globalen Netzwerk, in dem pro Tag mehr als 250 Milliarden Anfragen aus über 190 Ländern weltweit analysiert und bearbeitet werden. Umbrella ist als Cloud- Sicherheitsplattform in die Grundlagen des Internets integriert und somit werden Bedrohungen abgewehrt, bevor diese in Ihr Netzwerk eindringen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

ethcon Sales-Team
Tel: +49 89 7294901-0